California Restaurant Association

Contact information may be available to logged in members.
Photo of California Restaurant Association
Photo of California Restaurant Association


Jot Condie


Alycia Harshfield

Executive Director, California Restaurant Foundation

Chris Duggan

Director of Local Government Affairs: San Diego, Imperial, Riverside and San Bernardino Counties

Haiden Emmet

Executive Assistant + Partner Care Coordinator

Jackie Gutierrez

Sr. Member Services Manager

Jessica Roots

Digital Content Director

Josh Vavao

Vice President of Membership Sales

Katherina Griley

VP Membership

Leslie Miyamoto Teague

Vice President of Business Development

Matt Sutton

VP, Government Affairs & Public Policy

Michelle Modic

Senior Vice President, Administration